Chicago Filmmakers
Reeling Film Festival Schedule

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 4/10/2017
at 6:30 PM
CINEMATOGRAPHY & LIGHTING // SPRING 2017 Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Tue 4/11/2017
at 6:30 PM
DEVELOPING THE DOCUMENTARY // SPRING 2017 Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Tue 4/11/2017
at 6:30 PM
PRODUCING // SPRING 2017 Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Wed 4/12/2017
at 6:30 PM
DIGITAL FILMMAKING // SPRING 2017 Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Thu 4/13/2017
at 6:30 PM
FINAL CUT PRO X // SPRING 2017 Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Thu 4/13/2017
at 6:30 PM
SCREENWRITING // SPRING 2017 Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Sat 4/22/2017
at 10:00 AM
DIGITAL FILMMAKING BOOTCAMP // SPRING 2017 Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Sat 4/22/2017
at 3:30 PM
PREMIERE PRO // SPRING 2017 Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Sun 4/23/2017
at 10:00 AM
CAPTURING THE INTERVIEW (SPRING 2017) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Mon 6/26/2017
at 10:00 AM
YOUTH FILMMAKING SUMMER CAMP (2017) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 7/10/2017
at 10:00 AM
TEEN FILMMAKING SUMMER CAMP (2017) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 7/24/2017
at 10:00 AM
YOUTH FILMMAKING SUMMER CAMP (2017) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 7/31/2017
at 10:00 AM
TEEN SCREENWRITING SUMMER CAMP (2017) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Mon 8/7/2017
at 10:00 AM
TEEN FILMMAKING SUMMER CAMP (2017) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 12/31/2018
at 8:00 PM
Chicago Filmmakers Member - Annual Co-Op Membership Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.