Chicago Filmmakers
Reeling Film Festival Schedule

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Tue 5/30/2017
at 6:30 PM
FINAL CUT PRO X (SPRING 2017, SESSION 2) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Mon 6/5/2017
at 6:30 PM
PREMIERE PRO (SPRING 2017, SESSION 2) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Tue 6/6/2017
at 6:30 PM
DEVELOPING THE DOCUMENTARY (SPRING 2017, SESSION 2) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Thu 6/8/2017
at 6:30 PM
PRODUCING (SPRING 2017, SESSION 2) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Mon 6/26/2017
at 10:00 AM
YOUTH FILMMAKING SUMMER CAMP (2017) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Wed 7/5/2017
at 6:30 PM
CINEMATOGRAPHY + LIGHTING (SPRING 2017, SESSION 2) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Mon 7/10/2017
at 10:00 AM
TEEN FILMMAKING SUMMER CAMP (2017) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Thu 7/13/2017
at 6:30 PM
DIGITAL FILMMAKING (SPRING 2017, SESSION 2) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Mon 7/24/2017
at 10:00 AM
YOUTH FILMMAKING SUMMER CAMP (2017) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 7/31/2017
at 10:00 AM
TEEN SCREENWRITING SUMMER CAMP (2017) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Mon 8/7/2017
at 10:00 AM
TEEN FILMMAKING SUMMER CAMP (2017) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 12/31/2018
at 8:00 PM
Chicago Filmmakers Member - Annual Co-Op Membership Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.