Chicago Filmmakers
Reeling Film Festival Schedule

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 7/24/2017
at 10:00 AM
YOUTH FILMMAKING SUMMER CAMP (2017) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Wed 7/26/2017
at 6:30 PM
SCREENWRITING II: SCREENPLAY WORKSHOP (7/26 - 9/13) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Mon 7/31/2017
at 10:00 AM
TEEN SCREENWRITING SUMMER CAMP (2017) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Mon 7/31/2017
at 6:30 PM
PREMIERE PRO (7/31/17 - 8/28/17) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Tue 8/1/2017
at 6:30 PM
PRODUCING (8/1/17 - 8/29/17) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Sat 8/5/2017
at 10:00 AM
DIGITAL FILMMAKING BOOTCAMP (8/5/17 - 9/16/17) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Mon 8/7/2017
at 10:00 AM
TEEN FILMMAKING SUMMER CAMP (2017) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Wed 8/16/2017
at 6:30 PM
FINAL CUT PRO X (8/16/17 - 9/13/17) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Tue 8/29/2017
at 6:30 PM
CINEMATOGRAPHY & LIGHTING (8/29 - 10/10) Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL
Sun 9/10/2017
at 10:00 AM
CAPTURING THE INTERVIEW (9/10/17) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 12/31/2018
at 8:00 PM
Chicago Filmmakers Member - Annual Co-Op Membership Chicago Filmmakers
Chicago, IL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.