Chicago Filmmakers
Reeling Film Festival Schedule

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 3/24/2019
at 3:30 PM
ONION CITY: Sunday 3/24 - The Vibrating World Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sun 3/24/2019
at 5:30 PM
A Night at Mister Kelly's: One Night Only Gibsons Restaurant
Chicago, IL
Sun 3/24/2019
at 5:30 PM
ONION CITY: Sunday 3/24 - Miserablism Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sun 3/24/2019
at 7:30 PM
ONION CITY: Sunday 3/24 - The Truth! Ha! Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 3/30/2019
at 10:00 AM
Post-post Production Workshop Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 3/30/2019
at 7:00 PM
3/30, 7:00 PM - Women of The Now Anniversary Screening Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sun 3/31/2019
at 10:00 AM
DOCUMENTARY SEMINAR: B-Roll and Action Footage (3/31) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 4/1/2019
at 6:30 PM
EDITING THE DOCUMENTARY (4/1 - 5/13) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Wed 4/3/2019
at 6:30 PM
DEVELOPING THE DOCUMENTARY (4/3 - 5/8) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Thu 4/4/2019
at 6:30 PM
DIGITAL FILMMAKING (4/4 - 6/6) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 4/6/2019
at 6:00 PM
4/6, 6:00 PM - Chicago Film Society Presents: TV on Film Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 4/13/2019
at 7:00 PM
4/13, 7:00 PM - Dyke Delicious @ Chicago Filmmakers Season 16 presents Alma Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 4/13/2019
at 7:00 PM
4/13, 7:00 PM - Dyke Delicious @ Chicago Filmmakers Season 16 presents Mademoiselle Paradis Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sun 4/14/2019
at 10:00 AM
Marketing Your Film: Loglines that Sell Workshop Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Tue 4/16/2019
at 6:30 PM
PREMIERE PRO EDITING: Introduction (4/16 - 5/14) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 4/27/2019
at 10:00 AM
Location Sound Workshop Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 4/27/2019
at 7:00 PM
4/27, 7:00 PM - CFA Out of the Vault: How We Work Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sun 4/28/2019
at 10:00 AM
Motion Graphics/Film Title Design Workshop Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Wed 5/1/2019
at 6:30 PM
CINEMATOGRAPHY & LIGHTING (5/1 - 6/5) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 5/4/2019
at 7:00 PM
5/4, 7:00 PM - Rendezvous in Chicago Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sun 5/5/2019
at 11:00 AM
STOP MOTION ANIMATION/CLAYMATION (5/5 - 6/16) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sun 5/5/2019
at 2:00 PM
TEEN FILMMAKING BOOTCAMP (5/5 - 6/16) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 5/6/2019
at 6:30 PM
PRODUCING (5/6 - 6/10) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 5/11/2019
at 7:00 PM
5/11, 7:00 PM - Dyke Delicious @ Chicago Filmmakers Season 16 presents May Shorts Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Wed 5/15/2019
at 6:30 PM
EDIT II: The Art of Editing (5/15 - 6/19) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 5/18/2019
at 10:00 AM
Post-post Production Workshop Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 5/18/2019
at 7:00 PM
5/18, 7:00 PM - Mercury in Retrograde Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 6/8/2019
at 10:00 AM
Screenwriting Workshop: Tricks of the Trade Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 6/8/2019
at 7:00 PM
6/8, 7:00 PM - Dyke Delicious @ Chicago Filmmakers Season 16 presents Stonewall Uprising Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 6/15/2019
at 7:00 PM
6/15, 7:00 PM - CFA Out of the Vault: The Somersaulter-Moats and Somersaulter Super Premiere Film Event! Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 6/22/2019
at 7:00 PM
6/22, 7:00 PM - Group 312 Presents: Best of Programming Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 6/24/2019
at 9:00 AM
YOUTH FILMMAKING SUMMER CAMP I (2019) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 6/29/2019
at 7:00 PM
6/29, 7:00 PM - The Most Dangerous Year Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 7/8/2019
at 9:00 AM
TEEN FILMMAKING SUMMER CAMP I (2019) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 7/8/2019
at 10:00 AM
TEEN SCREENWRITING CAMP (7/8 - 7/12) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 7/22/2019
at 9:00 AM
YOUTH FILMMAKING SUMMER CAMP II (2019) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 8/5/2019
at 9:00 AM
TEEN FILMMAKING SUMMER CAMP II (2019) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 8/5/2019
at 10:00 AM
TEEN SCREENWRITING CAMP (8/5 - 8/9) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Tue 12/31/2019
at 8:00 PM
Chicago Filmmakers Member - Annual Co-Op Membership Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.