Chicago Filmmakers
Reeling Film Festival Schedule

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 8/18/2018
at 7:30 PM
8/18, 7:30PM, Creative Cypher Web Series Showcase 1- Seeds & Low Strung Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 8/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
8/25, 7:30PM - I Don't Care Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Wed 8/29/2018
at 6:30 PM
CINEMATOGRAPHY & LIGHTING (8/29/18 - 10/3/18) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
9/1, 7:30PM- Quartiers Lointains: French Films on Self-Image Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sun 9/2/2018
at 11:00 AM
STOP MOTION ANIMATION/CLAYMATION (9/2 - 10/7) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Wed 9/5/2018
at 6:30 PM
PREMIERE PRO (9/5 - 10/3) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Wed 9/5/2018
at 6:30 PM
SCREENWRITING 1 (9/5 - 10/24) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
9/8, 7:30pm- Creative Cypher Web Series Showcase 2- Other People's Children & Geeta's Guide to Moving On Artists in Person Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sun 9/9/2018
at 10:00 AM
"ON LOCATION" SOUND WORKSHOP (Sunday, 9/9/18) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sun 9/9/2018
at 2:00 PM
TEEN FILMMAKING BOOTCAMP (9/9 - 10/14) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 9/10/2018
at 6:30 PM
PRODUCING (9/10 - 10/8) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sun 9/16/2018
at 10:00 AM
Found Footage Workshop Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sun 9/16/2018
at 10:00 AM
Master Screenwriting Techniques: 25 Film & Film Examples (Sunday, September 16th) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Thu 9/20/2018
at 6:30 PM
DIGITAL FILMMAKING (9/20 - 12/6) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Tue 10/2/2018
at 6:30 PM
SCREENWRITING II: SCREENPLAY WORKSHOP (10/2 - 11/20) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Wed 10/10/2018
at 6:30 PM
CINEMATOGRAPHY & LIGHTING (10/10 - 11/14) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sun 10/28/2018
at 11:00 AM
STOP MOTION ANIMATION/CLAYMATION (Sundays 10/28 - 12/2) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sun 11/4/2018
at 2:00 PM
TEEN FILMMAKING BOOTCAMP (11/4 - 12/16) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 12/31/2018
at 8:00 PM
Chicago Filmmakers Member - Annual Co-Op Membership Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.