Chicago Filmmakers
Reeling Film Festival Schedule

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 11/23/2019
at 7:00 PM
11/23, 7:00 PM - The Doc Talk Show: Cutting Remarks Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 12/7/2019
at 7:00 PM
12/7, 7:00 PM - CFA presents: Revulsion in the Grocery Aisle: Explorations of Consumer Culture Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Sat 12/14/2019
at 7:00 PM
12/14, 7:00 PM - CFS & JIC present: Jazz & the L.A. Rebellion Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Tue 12/31/2019
at 8:00 PM
Chicago Filmmakers Member - Annual Co-Op Membership Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Tue 1/7/2020
at 6:30 PM
CINEMATOGRAPHY + LIGHTING (1/7 - 2/11) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Thu 1/9/2020
at 6:30 PM
DIGITAL FILMMAKING I (1/9 - 3/19) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Mon 1/13/2020
at 6:30 PM
SCREENWRITING I (1/13 - 3/2) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Wed 1/15/2020
at 6:30 PM
SCREENWRITING II (1/15 - 3/4) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Tue 1/21/2020
at 6:30 PM
EDITING I: PREMIERE PRO (1/21 - 2/18) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Thu 1/23/2020
at 6:30 PM
PRODUCING (1/23 - 2/20) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Wed 2/5/2020
at 6:30 PM
DEVELOPING THE DOCUMENTARY (2/5 - 3/11) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Tue 2/25/2020
at 6:30 PM
CINEMATOGRAPHY + LIGHTING (2/25 - 3/31) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL
Thu 3/5/2020
at 6:30 PM
PRODUCING (3/5 - 4/2) Chicago Filmmakers Firehouse
Chicago, IL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.